ILTA Committees

2019 ILTA Committees
NAME CHAIR EMAIL
AUDIT Elizabeth Berg eberg@agentstitle.com
AWARDS Mike Poppe mpoppe@oldrepublictitle.com
BYLAWS Danielle Kaiser dkaiser@natic.com
COMMUNICATIONS Miranda Bray mbray@mticllc.com
CONVENTION  Jennifer Wallander
Bethany Paden 
jwallander@nntg.com
bpaden@totaltitlellc.com
EDUCATION Brandi Holcomb bhalcomb@stewart.com
GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS Elizabeth Berg eberg@agentstitle.com
GRIEVANCE Mike Poppe mpoppe@oldrepublictitle.com
ITPAC Traci Kritz traci@thetitleshop.net
MEMBERSHIP Kelli Buckley kbuckley@ask-services.com
NOMINATING Mike Poppe mpoppe@oldrepublictitle.com
OUTREACH    
SPONSORSHIP Kathy Hulbert bhulbert@natic.com
YOUNG TITLE PROFESSIONALS Kyle Sommers kylepcatitle@centurylink.net
Do you want to join a committee in 2019? 

Contact Pete Tinsley at pete@indianalandtitle.org.




What is ILTA?

A lot has changed in our industry, but our strong commitment to our members remains the same. Since its formation in 1907, the Indiana Land Title Association has worked to protect the land title industry in Indiana. Amid the changing regulations and the ups and downs of the market, ILTA has stood by its members to offer high-quality education, networking opportunities, and legislative advocacy. We stand for the highest principles of professionalism and consumer protection, advocating for the safe and efficient transfer of real property. A home is likely the largest investment any individual will make in his or her lifetime, and by ensuring accurate searches, promoting fair and professional closings, and supporting important insurance coverages, ILTA protects Indiana consumers' property rights.