Convention Presenters

Biographys 2019 Education Session Presenters

Aaron Baute  Lisa Ingram Scott Fandre 
Adriana Gallivan Mary Slade Steve Haffner 
Charles Cain  Maureen Pfaff Ted C. Jones 
Danielle Kaiser Mercy Torra Thomas Fiegl
Elizabeth Berg Michael Duffy Tom Cronkright
Jonathan Handsborough Michelle Wilsey  
Kelly Quack Morrie Erickson   
Laura Hardy    





What is ILTA?

A lot has changed in our industry, but our strong commitment to our members remains the same. Since its formation in 1907, the Indiana Land Title Association has worked to protect the land title industry in Indiana. Amid the changing regulations and the ups and downs of the market, ILTA has stood by its members to offer high-quality education, networking opportunities, and legislative advocacy. We stand for the highest principles of professionalism and consumer protection, advocating for the safe and efficient transfer of real property. A home is likely the largest investment any individual will make in his or her lifetime, and by ensuring accurate searches, promoting fair and professional closings, and supporting important insurance coverages, ILTA protects Indiana consumers' property rights.