Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients

Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients

!Congratulations to our 2023 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient, Susan Jones

*Allison, Jerry Indianapolis 1996
*Andrews, Louise Kokomo 1974
Beaver, Jane  Connersville 2002
*Beebe, Waldo E. Muncie 1968
*Beebe, Waldo F. Muncie 1995
*Benge, Stanley Indianapolis 1998
Blough, Robert E. Indianapolis 2007
*Blue, John Rensselaer 1989
Bosse, Jeffrey Evansville 2013
*Bradley, Florice T. Nashville 1975
*Burgess, Joseph Noblesville 1982
*Caniff, Jr. H.R. Indianapolis 1994
Check, Merrill A. Franklin 1999
*Clarke, Horace B. South Bend 1978
Clossin, Dave Indianapolis 2009
*?Cottingham, Russell Crawfordsville 1960
*Davenport, Robert Carmel 1982
*Diggins, Don LaGrange 1989
*Endsley, Robert D. Huntington 1991
*Endsley, Wade Huntington 1967
Erickson, Morrie Bloomington 2014
Ferguson, Carl Naples, FL 1989
Fickle, Thomas R. 2019
*Finch, Lloyd Marion 1995
*Higgs, Nelson New Castle 1968
Hotopp, Mary Indianapolis 2004
Huls, Darryl Jasper 2012
*Johnson, Jack Calumet City, IL 1982
*Jones, Charles Danville 2000
Jones, Susan Indianapolis 2023
*King, William A. Sr. Richmond 1995
Leugers, Jerry Indianapolis 2021
*Marks, Adrian R. Frankfort 1988
*McCormick, Robert S. Vincennes 1994
McKinney, James  Indianapolis  2004
*McLean, Walter  Crown Point 1968
*Meredith, John Muncie 2000
*Miller, Virgil M.  Indianapolis 1973
Minix, Becky  Speedway 2016
*Monahan, John E. South Bend 1986
*Moore, Dick Kokomo 2008
Nichols, Michael 2022
O’Neal, Burma Indianapolis 1999
*Park, David Bluffton 2000
*Peterson, James E. South Bend 1979
*Porter, Merlin LaPorte 1980
*Pugh, Edwin Columbia City 1988
*Rutan, Betty Columbus 1999
*Sanders, Bob Warsaw 2017
*Saul, Orval Fort Wayne 1980
*Shepard, Lloyd Vincennes 1972
*Sims, Martha Bloomington 1996
*?Southworth, EB Crown Point 1960
*Stall, R. Niven Indianapolis 1978
*Stempley, Lenore Huls Jasper 1992
*?Stockwell, Robert W. Indianapolis 1960
*?Stonecipher, Hiram Indianapolis 1960
*Suelzer, E B Fort Wayne 1967
*Suelzer, James R. Fort Wayne 1999
*Sullivan, M. Leon Indianapolis 1971
*Swan, Robert A. Fowler 1968
*Thomas, Kenneth E. Albion 1974
*Wagoner, James D. South Bend 1992
Wert, Phillip Kokomo 2000
*Whiteley, Cathy Fishers 2017
*Young, Robert C. Elkhart 1977
* - Deceased

? – Approximately

What is ILTA?

A lot has changed in our industry, but our strong commitment to our members remains the same. Since its formation in 1907, the Indiana Land Title Association has worked to protect the land title industry in Indiana. Amid the changing regulations and the ups and downs of the market, ILTA has stood by its members to offer high-quality education, networking opportunities, and legislative advocacy. We stand for the highest principles of professionalism and consumer protection, advocating for the safe and efficient transfer of real property. A home is likely the largest investment any individual will make in his or her lifetime, and by ensuring accurate searches, promoting fair and professional closings, and supporting important insurance coverages, ILTA protects Indiana consumers' property rights.